London Tube & friends

One of the first relationships formed since the move is that with the London Tube.

It was involuntary. He was complicated, hard to connect with and at times unreliable. But now, he’s become a bit of a necessity. We get along much better now. I understand his schedule, where he’s going and how to read him. He’s a popular guy and I’ve even met some of his friends along the way.

London Tube & Friends

London Tube & Friends

London Tube & Friends

London Tube & Friends

London Tube & Friends

London Tube & Friends

London Tube & Friends

London Tube & Friends

London Tube & Friends

London Tube & Friends

8 thoughts on “London Tube & friends

  1. Janice

    how easy/hard is it to take photos around/in the tube stations? I heard that doing photography around london’s pretty hard these days cause of all the terrorism fears? :s

    Reply
    1. benj Post author

      I haven’t had any troubles with it yet? I tend to be fairly quick and just take one shot so maybe I haven’t drawn too much attention to myself :/

      Reply
  2. Vi

    Memories of that tube… its not friendly to little asian girls with 30+kgs of luggage rushing to get to the airport…!!

    Reply
    1. benj Post author

      Hahaha, I too experienced that on my first day. Being a little asian girl but with 40+ of luggage!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

