Singapore #2

A good trip to Singapore will always include a copious amount of delicious food. So much so that I usually double the amount of meals I have each day.

Breakfast, brunch, lunch, pre-dinner snack, dinner, supper.

These are the only photos I took of food during my whole trip there. I think the appeal of photographing food is wearing off.  It just makes me hungry every time I edit photos.

Soba, Shimbashi Soba
Roti John, Ice Cream Prata & Coconut Drink, Simpang Bedok

Shimbashi Soba

Shimbashi Soba

Shimbashi Soba

Simpang Bedok

Simpang Bedok

Simpang Bedok

4 thoughts on “Singapore #2

    1. benj Post author

      Yeh! I was looking for a plain theme that’ll display my photos as large as possible. This was the only one I was happy with.

      Reply
      1. benj Post author

        Yeh, I think I came across these but didn’t seem to click with them for some reason. Will stick with the 20-12 for now and see how it goes 🙂

Leave a Reply

